Committees

Coordinating Team MWS Susan Arnold revsusanmarnold62@gmail.com
Coordinating Team Meetings (members only) Documents
Committee on Administration RE Carolyn Willis carolyn.bean.willis@gmail.com
Committee on Representation MWS Marie Mainard-O’Connell revmariemo@gmail.com
Committee on Nominations Chuck Olson chuckaudreyolson@gmail.com
Permanent Judicial Commission MWS Mark Clark mclark05@earthlink.net
Committee on Preparation for Ministry MWS Elizabeth Brinegar revelizabethg@gmail.com
Committee on Ministry MWS Leslie Belden lesliebeld@aol.com
Committee on Ministry Meetings (members only) Documents
Committee on the Mission of the Church CRE Peg Falls-Corbitt fallscorbitt@hendrix.edu
Sub-Committee on Disaster Preparedness & Response RE Doug Forsman firefors2@gmail.com
Honduran Ministry Sub Committee MWS Phil Butin & RE Leigh Woodruff pbutin@fupcfay.org  leigh.woodruff@yahoo.com
Committee on Ministries with Youth, Young Adults & Campus Ministry MWS Maggie Alsup margaret.alsup@lyon.edu
Resource Center Board MWS Jocelyn Wildhack jocelyn@ferncliff.org
Committee on the Future of the Church RE Cindy Lanphear cjlanphear@ca-mfg.com
Presbyterian Women Coordinating Team Cathy Rogers & Patty Minga ccathy86@gmail.com  22008parrot@gmail.com
Ferncliff Board of Trustees Mike Terrell mikedterrell@gmail.com